Category Archives: San Francisco International Gift Fair (SFIGF)

Part of Urban Expositions

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco Gift Show – Jan 8 – 11

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco Gift Show – Jan 8 – 11

Moscone Center North Hall
747 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

 Hours

FRI, January 8 | 9am – 6pm
SAT, January 9 | 9am – 6pm
SUN, January 10 | 9am – 6pm
MON, January 11 | 9am – 2pm

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco Gift – July 25 – 28

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco Gift – July 25 – 28

Moscone Center – North Hall
747 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hours:

Sat. July 25: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sun. July 26: 9 AM – 7 PM
Mon. July 27: 9 AM – 6 PM
Tues. July 28: 9 AM – 3 PM

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco International Gift Fair February 21 – 24

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco International Gift Fair February 21 – 24

Moscone Center -South Hall & Esplanade
747 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Booth 4225

Hours:

Sat. February 21:    9 AM – 6 PM Sun. February 22:   9 AM – 6 PM Mon. February 23:   9 AM – 6 PM Tues. February 24:  9 AM – 3 PM 

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco International Gift Fair (SFIGF) August 2 – 5

San Francisco, CA – San Francisco International Gift Fair (SFIGF) August 2 – 5

Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA

Sat. August 2:    9 AM – 6 PM
Sun. August 3:   9 AM – 6 PM
Mon. August 4:   9 AM – 6 PM
Tues. August 5:  9 AM – 3 PM